About

Based centrally in The Netherlands ( Holland ), Subo International is a production and trading company of all frozen foods, the dairy industry and other commodities like nuts & pulses.

Our combined 25 years of worldwide experience in food production, food service and food trade enables us to supply the best products at the best price. We source our materials and products directly from suppliers with whom we have established a solid cooperation over the years. Our experience on local markets enables us to give you exactly what you need, including the after-sales support on logistics and documentation.

Our people are frequently travelling around the world to contract the fishermen, slaughterhouses and factories that we select to work with. A selection of quality control inspectors combined in the Subo Inspectorate guarantees the (pre) shipment controls. The team of skilled back-office staff supports the clients throughout the whole process, from the sales contract to the clearing of the goods at destination. We are here to help.

Our expertise

  • Frozen foods
  • Frozen meat
  • Frozen beef
  • Frozen fish
  • Frozen chicken
  • Frozen turkey
  • Frozen duck
  • Frozen pork
  • Dairy
  • Caseins and caseinates
  • Nuts, grains and pulses
  • New used and customize vehicles

Subo takes care of the whole trading process, a fast and flexible service at a very competitive rate, from production to delivery at your doorstep. We handle all necessary documentation and certification issues to ensure a smooth import into the country of destination.

Two different business units in one holding 

Subo International is driven by two different business units Subo Foods ( Frozen, Dairy, Nuts ) and Subo Automotive. These units work separately but can complement each other when needed.

For more information on Subo Automotive, follow the below link.


SUBO Frozen Foods

Production and trading company in the foods industry

http://www.subo-international.com

SUBO Automotive

Supplier of new, used and customized vehicles.

http://www.subomotive.com

Daan Dullaart
Director
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
daan@subo-international.com
@ddullaart
+31 (0) 65 252 6009
Michiel Smits
Head of Europe & Russia
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
michiel@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 65 472 0422
Nikki Wong
Head of Asia & Far East
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
nikki@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 273 3871
Yves Mongoho
Head of Africa
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
yves@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 310 5872
Kira Hengeveld
Head of East Europe
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
kira@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 319 7029
Charlotte Grambert
Finance
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
charlotte@subo-international.com
Maaike den Boer
Logistics
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
logistics@subo-international.com
+ 31 (0) 61 276 8513
Damini Srivastava
Head of Nuts, Grains and Pulses
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
damini@subo-international.com
+45 (0) 71 327 648

.