Adzuki beans

  • Premium quality

Description

Adzuki beans are tiny reddish brown with cream colour seam with sweet and nutty flavour and commonly used for Asian cooking in particularly Japan, China Korea. We offer premium quality adzuki beans from our trustworthy worldwide suppliers. Adzuki beans are good source of variety of minerals like Iron, Magnesium, Potassium, Zink and Folic Acid.

Daan Dullaart
Director
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
daan@subo-international.com
@ddullaart
+31 (0) 65 252 6009
Michiel Smits
Head of Europe & Russia
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
michiel@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 65 472 0422
Nikki Wong
Head of Asia & Far East
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
nikki@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 273 3871
Yves Mongoho
Head of Africa
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
yves@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 310 5872
Kira Hengeveld
Head of East Europe
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
kira@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 319 7029
Charlotte Grambert
Finance
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
charlotte@subo-international.com
Maaike den Boer
Logistics
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
logistics@subo-international.com
+ 31 (0) 61 276 8513
Damini Srivastava
Head of Nuts, Grains and Pulses
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
damini@subo-international.com
+45 (0) 71 327 648

.