Cashew nuts

  • Many different sizes
  • High quality

Description

Subo International offers high quality cashew nuts. We source our cashew nuts with great care. We offer many different sizes of cashew nuts:

  • W-180 cashew nuts
  • W-210 cashew nuts
  • W-240 cashew nuts
  • W-320 cashew nuts
  • W-450 cashew nuts
  • SW-240 cashew nuts
  • SW-320 cashew nuts
  • SW-450 cashew nuts
  • S W cashew nuts
  • S S W cashew nuts
  • D W cashew nuts
  • F S cashew nuts
  • S S cashew nuts
  • L W P cashew nuts
  • S W P cashew nuts
  • S P cashew nuts
  • D P cashew nuts
  • F B cashew nuts
  • S B cashew nuts
  • Chips cashew nuts
  • BB cashew nuts
Daan Dullaart
Director
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
daan@subo-international.com
@ddullaart
+31 (0) 65 252 6009
Michiel Smits
Head of Europe & Russia
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
michiel@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 65 472 0422
Nikki Wong
Head of Asia & Far East
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
nikki@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 273 3871
Yves Mongoho
Head of Africa
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
yves@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 310 5872
Kira Hengeveld
Head of East Europe
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
kira@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 319 7029
Charlotte Grambert
Finance
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
charlotte@subo-international.com
Maaike den Boer
Logistics
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
logistics@subo-international.com
+ 31 (0) 61 276 8513
Damini Srivastava
Head of Nuts, Grains and Pulses
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
damini@subo-international.com
+45 (0) 71 327 648

.