Kidney beans

  • Dark Kidney Beans
  • Light Red Kidney beans
  • White Kidney beans

Description

Kidney beans come in the various forms like Dark Red Kidney beans, Light Red Kidney beans and White Kidney beans. Subo offers all kinds of kidney beans sourced from our reputed suppliers worldwide. Kidney beans are low in fat and rich source of carbohydrates, proteins, mineral and vitamins.

Daan Dullaart
Director
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
daan@subo-international.com
@ddullaart
+31 (0) 65 252 6009
Michiel Smits
Head of Europe & Russia
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
michiel@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 65 472 0422
Nikki Wong
Head of Asia & Far East
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
nikki@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 273 3871
Yves Mongoho
Head of Africa
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
yves@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 310 5872
Kira Hengeveld
Head of East Europe
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
kira@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 319 7029
Charlotte Grambert
Finance
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
charlotte@subo-international.com
Maaike den Boer
Logistics
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
logistics@subo-international.com
+ 31 (0) 61 276 8513
Damini Srivastava
Head of Nuts, Grains and Pulses
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
damini@subo-international.com
+45 (0) 71 327 648

.