Mozzarella

  • Mozzarella
  • Analogue Mozzarella with vegetable fat

Description

We offer Mozzarella Cheese with milk fat as well as cheese product “Mozzarella” with vegetable fat. Mozzarella is white filata cheese with maximum fat of 45% in a dry matter. Color may vary from white to yellow-ish, taste is slightly sour and sweet with no foreign flavour nor smell. Mozzarella is a hard sticky cheese widely used as pizza toping. Product is made from cow’s milk without using genetic procedures.

Packaging Mozzarella

  • The self-life is 6 months from -4 to +6 C with humidity of 80-90%.
  • Primary packaging in polyethylene vacuum film.
  • Transported in boxes of corrugated cardboard.
Daan Dullaart
Director
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
daan@subo-international.com
@ddullaart
+31 (0) 65 252 6009
Michiel Smits
Head of Europe & Russia
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
michiel@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 65 472 0422
Nikki Wong
Head of Asia & Far East
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
nikki@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 273 3871
Yves Mongoho
Head of Africa
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
yves@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 310 5872
Kira Hengeveld
Head of East Europe
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
kira@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 319 7029
Charlotte Grambert
Finance
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
charlotte@subo-international.com
Maaike den Boer
Logistics
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
logistics@subo-international.com
+ 31 (0) 61 276 8513
Damini Srivastava
Head of Nuts, Grains and Pulses
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
damini@subo-international.com
+45 (0) 71 327 648

.