Peanuts

  • EU Standards
  • Peanut hearts
  • Whole peanuts
  • Roasted peanuts
  • Shelled peanuts
  • Blanched peanuts
  • Runner type peanuts

Description

Subo International offers high quality peanuts. We source our peanuts with great care. We offer:

  • Whole peanuts
  • Shelled peanuts
  • Blanched peanuts
  • Peanuts hearts
  • Roasted peanuts
  • Runner type peanuts

Peanuts are an excellent source of biotin. They are also a very good source of copper as well as a good source of manganese, niacin, molybdenum, folate, vitamin E, phosphorus, vitamin B1 and protein. We offer whole peanuts, shelled peanuts and blanched of bold and java peanuts from India as well as runner type from South America. Strictly EU standards.

Daan Dullaart
Director
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
daan@subo-international.com
@ddullaart
+31 (0) 65 252 6009
Michiel Smits
Head of Europe & Russia
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
michiel@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 65 472 0422
Nikki Wong
Head of Asia & Far East
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
nikki@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 273 3871
Yves Mongoho
Head of Africa
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
yves@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 310 5872
Kira Hengeveld
Head of East Europe
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
kira@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 319 7029
Charlotte Grambert
Finance
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
charlotte@subo-international.com
Maaike den Boer
Logistics
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
logistics@subo-international.com
+ 31 (0) 61 276 8513
Damini Srivastava
Head of Nuts, Grains and Pulses
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
damini@subo-international.com
+45 (0) 71 327 648

.