Skimmed milk powder

  • Protein: 32.9-36%
  • Fat: 0,6-1,5%
  • Lactose: 49.5-54%

Description

SMP is a soluble powder made by spray drying fresh pasteurised skim milk.

Product Characteristics:

  • Excellent solubility
  • good dispersability
  • low fat content
  • clean flavor

Application Skimmed milk powder

SMP has a wide range of applications including reconstituted milk, sweetened condensed milk, fermented milk foods, yoghurt, ice cream mixes, milk cheese and confectionery products. May be used as an ingredient in bakery products etc. Not for use in infant formula for infants less than 12 months.

Strict quality control procedures are enforced during manufacture. During storage and shipment, precautions are taken to ensure that the product quality is maintained.

 

Packaging Skimmed milk powder

  • Packaging: 25 kg multi-ply paper bags with heat-sealed polyethylene liner.
  • Shelf life: Up to 24 months.
  • Minimum order: One full container load.
Daan Dullaart
Director
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
daan@subo-international.com
@ddullaart
+31 (0) 65 252 6009
Michiel Smits
Head of Europe & Russia
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
michiel@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 65 472 0422
Nikki Wong
Head of Asia & Far East
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
nikki@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 273 3871
Yves Mongoho
Head of Africa
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
yves@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 310 5872
Kira Hengeveld
Head of East Europe
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
kira@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 319 7029
Charlotte Grambert
Finance
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
charlotte@subo-international.com
Maaike den Boer
Logistics
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
logistics@subo-international.com
+ 31 (0) 61 276 8513
Damini Srivastava
Head of Nuts, Grains and Pulses
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
damini@subo-international.com
+45 (0) 71 327 648

.