Sweet whey powder

  • Protein: 10-13%
  • Fat: 1-2%
  • Lactose: 60-70%

Description

Spray dried Sweet Whey Powder (SWP) is dairy product made from fresh, pasteurized whey, which comes from the production of yellow cheese. The product corresponds with the world standards and regulations for food safety.

Applications:

  • Confectionary,
  • bakery,
  • winery,
  • sausages,
  • dairy drinks and
  • other dairy food production.

It can be used as a full cream milk powder replacement for agricultural animal feed.

Packaging Sweet Whey Powder

  • Packaging: 25 kg multi-ply paper bags with heat-sealed polyethylene liner.
  • Shelf life: Up to 24 months.
  • Minimum order: One full container load.
Daan Dullaart
Director
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
daan@subo-international.com
@ddullaart
+31 (0) 65 252 6009
Michiel Smits
Head of Europe & Russia
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
michiel@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 65 472 0422
Nikki Wong
Head of Asia & Far East
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
nikki@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 273 3871
Yves Mongoho
Head of Africa
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
yves@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 310 5872
Kira Hengeveld
Head of East Europe
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
kira@subo-international.com
+31 (0) 68 319 7029
Charlotte Grambert
Finance
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
charlotte@subo-international.com
Maaike den Boer
Logistics
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
logistics@subo-international.com
+ 31 (0) 61 276 8513
Damini Srivastava
Head of Nuts, Grains and Pulses
+31 (0) 30 274 5715
damini@subo-international.com
+45 (0) 71 327 648

.